Partners2019-02-07T11:07:35+00:00

Partners

SPAIN: Aries Industrial y NavalServicios, S.A.

Telephone: +34 91 533 92 00

Fax: +34 91 535 83 80

Contact person: Mr. Jose Alegria

Mobile: +34 607 580 213

Email: jalegria@ariesnaval.com

Homepage: www.ariesnaval.com

GREECE: Dan-Marine Europe

Telephone: +30 213 00 56 569

Fax: +30 213 00 67 914

Contact person: Mr. Anders Steen Soerensen

Mobile: +30 694 157 1159

Email: anders@dan-marine.com

Homepage: www.dan-marine.com

JAPAN: Sojitz Marine & Engineering Corporation

Telephone: +81 6 6267 6423

Fax: +81 6 6267 6431

Contact person: Mr. Soichiro Nushi

Mobile: +81 6 6455 4281

Email: nishi.soichiro@somec.co.jp

Homepage: www.sojitz.com

TURKEY: Pangea Marine Trade AS.

Telephone: +90 216 494 00 72

Fax: +90 216 494 00 62

Contact person: Mr. Mete Ozalp

Mobile: +90 537 472 40 94

Email: mete.ozalp@pangeamarin

Homepage: www.pangeamarine.net

SOUTH KOREA: Sang Myung Co.,Ltd.

Telephone: +82 51 610 1211

Fax: +82 51 610 1214

Contact person: Mr. Hyun-Tae, Kim

Mobile: +82 10 3591 3212

Email: htkim@sangmyung.net

CROATIA: HOMA MARINE d.o.o.

Telephone: +38 55 145 0909

Fax: +38 55 145 2306

Contact person: Mr. Marijan Hodanic

Mobile: +38 59 825 9209

Email: homa-marine@ri.htnet.hr

CHINA: Dan Marine (Far East) Limited

Telephone: +86 21 686 701 18

Fax: +86 21 687 611 17

Contact person: Mr. Lawrence Wang

Mobile: +86 13 901 605 437

Email: lawrence@dan-marine.com

Homepage: www.dan-marine.com

NORTH AMERICA: Delta Marine Technik LLC

Telephone +1 (508) 878 5162

Contact person: Mr. Michael C. Donovan

Email: sales@DeltaMT.net

Homepage: www.deltamt.net

RUSSIA, UKRAINE, KAZAKHSTAN,TURKMENISTAN & AZERBAIJAN:

Marine Systems & Solutions

Telephone: +78 12 571 3344

Fax: +78 12 718 8407

Contact person: Mr. Dimitri Ivanov

Mobile: +78 12 941 6110

Email: d.ivanov@marinesolutions.ru

Homepage: www.marinesolutions.ru

GERMANY: Marine & Offshore Equipment GmbH & Co KG

Telephone: +49 40 650 4560

Fax: +49 40 650 45611

Contact person: Mr. Tim Kutscher

Mobile: +49 17 245 41445

Direct phone: +49 40 650 45615

Email: tim.kutscher@moe-hh.de

Homepage: www.moe-hh.de

ITALY: Mistral Suisse Sagl

Telephone: +41 91 260 1570

Contact person: Mr. Marco Zanelli

Mobile: +41 792 408 9

Email: m.zanelli@mistralsuisse.ch

Homepage: www.mistralsuisse.com